• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Barbara Ann (McClain) Crea Wed March 20, 2019
Elizabeth "Betty" Wilkins Sun March 17, 2019
Francis Joseph DiMento Sat March 16, 2019
Madeline C. (McGlynn) Heiser Fri March 15, 2019
Mary Elizabeth Lisse Miller Thu March 14, 2019
Eleanor J. (Johnson) Hamm Mon March 11, 2019
Joanne (Lynch) Oakes Mon March 11, 2019
James D. Adrian, Sr. Sun March 10, 2019
Gordon Beauchamp Thu March 07, 2019
A. Lindsay C. Moulton Thu March 07, 2019
Geraldine P. Sully Tue March 05, 2019
James Thomas O'Toole Mon March 04, 2019
Sheri Lynn North Sun March 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Cremation Society of Pennsylvania, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |