• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Colonel (Ret) John "Jack" William Hand Sun March 31, 2019
Donald R. Gallion Sat March 30, 2019
Peter Carefoot Sat March 30, 2019
Elsie P. (Pierce) Graham Thu March 28, 2019
Stephen Lee Hess Thu March 28, 2019
Paul Reynolds Smith Thu March 28, 2019
Ricker Robert Clarke Gould Wed March 27, 2019
Mary Nell Byrd Mon March 25, 2019
Barry Howard Sat March 23, 2019
Viola J. Specht Fri March 22, 2019
Andrea Walker Withers Wildman Fri March 22, 2019
Barbara Ann (McClain) Crea Wed March 20, 2019
Elizabeth "Betty" Wilkins Sun March 17, 2019
Francis Joseph DiMento Sat March 16, 2019
Fay D. Lorah Sat March 16, 2019
Madeline C. (McGlynn) Heiser Fri March 15, 2019
Harry Stephens, Jr. Fri March 15, 2019
Mary Elizabeth Lisse Miller Thu March 14, 2019
Eleanor J. (Johnson) Hamm Mon March 11, 2019
Joanne (Lynch) Oakes Mon March 11, 2019
Bonnie J. Amico Mon March 11, 2019
James D. Adrian, Sr. Sun March 10, 2019
Doris Boyer Sat March 09, 2019
A. Lindsay C. Moulton Thu March 07, 2019
Gordon Beauchamp Thu March 07, 2019
Geraldine P. Sully Tue March 05, 2019
James Thomas O'Toole Mon March 04, 2019
Sheri Lynn North Sun March 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Cremation Society of Pennsylvania, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |