• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '17 Jun '17 May '17 Apr '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Philip Jay Borosque Sun July 30, 2017
Travis Jackson Harner Sat July 29, 2017
Robert J. Ludwig Sat July 29, 2017
Herta Fike Fri July 28, 2017
Kenneth "Rabbit" Rabuck Thu July 27, 2017
Joseph R. Keller, Sr. Thu July 27, 2017
Frank J. Werner, Jr. Thu July 27, 2017
Randy Scott Shull Thu July 27, 2017
Helen Lawville Tue July 25, 2017
David G. Afford Tue July 25, 2017
Robert E. Whitcomb, Sr. Sun July 23, 2017
Brentwood Samuel Shunk Sat July 22, 2017
Beverly L Greenwalt Thu July 20, 2017
Josephine (Poznak) Lonchiek Wed July 19, 2017
Martha M (Sorber) Finley Tue July 18, 2017
Gwendolyn Joy Weidman Tue July 18, 2017
Catherine E. LaVelle Mon July 17, 2017
Carl George Strub Mon July 17, 2017
Glenda (Rinesmith) Morton Mon July 17, 2017
James H. Weakley, Jr. Sun July 16, 2017
John L. Berrier, Jr. Sun July 16, 2017
William H. Grant Sat July 15, 2017
Norman G. Swenson Sat July 15, 2017
Gail M. (Powell) Pavlovich Sat July 15, 2017
Richard L. Selby Fri July 14, 2017
Terry W. Fogle Fri July 14, 2017
Glen "Esh" Eshleman Wed July 12, 2017
Joseph M. Brightbill Wed July 12, 2017
Georgia Lee (Newcomer) Matta Tue July 11, 2017
Joseph D. Wissler, IV Sun July 09, 2017
Phyllis Jean Adams Hoy Fri July 07, 2017
Rhea L. Peiffer Fri July 07, 2017
Hazel L. (LeFevre) Reese Tue July 04, 2017
Sandra L. (Knabe) Zerance Mon July 03, 2017
Frieda L. Griesemer Mon July 03, 2017
Dean Romberger, Sr. Mon July 03, 2017
Linda Ann (Seipe) Pomraning Sun July 02, 2017
William C. Gladfelter Sat July 01, 2017
Suzanne M. Adams Sat July 01, 2017
Samuel P. Lanza Sat July 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Cremation Society of Pennsylvania, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |