• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Carol Ann (Smeltzer) Polm Wed July 31, 2019
Linda Ann Dodaro Tue July 30, 2019
Jay A. Gardner Sat July 27, 2019
MaryAnne (LaGaz) Beaver Wed July 24, 2019
Gregg E. Waters Mon July 22, 2019
Angeline "Angie" R. MacIntire Mon July 22, 2019
Joan F. Geiser Sat July 20, 2019
Arthur M. "Bud" Talley, Jr. Fri July 19, 2019
Joseph Vincent Glasser Fri July 19, 2019
Marian Lillian (Cannon) Dornell Fri July 19, 2019
David George Urbany Thu July 18, 2019
Betty Jane (Johns) Boyer Mon July 15, 2019
Jeanne Ann Abbott Sun July 14, 2019
Patricia Anne (Flemming) Mancuso Fri July 12, 2019
John Folby Thu July 11, 2019
Clinton G. Latoff Wed July 10, 2019
Joanne (Pritchard) Frank Tue July 09, 2019
Mary Ann (Hassinger) Walker Tue July 09, 2019
Maretta Krantz (Krantz) Schmidt Mon July 08, 2019
Tonna L. Berrier Sun July 07, 2019
Kent R. Ellenberger Sun July 07, 2019
Kathleen Rosella Dussell Sun July 07, 2019
Barbara (Seasholtz) Albright Sun July 07, 2019
Jack E. Ridinger Sun July 07, 2019
Richard Conrad Marr Fri July 05, 2019
Christian H. Freeman Fri July 05, 2019
Paul Alton Lyter, Sr. Fri July 05, 2019
Dale E. Hanmer Thu July 04, 2019
Lewis Henry Gleyze Mon July 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Cremation Society of Pennsylvania, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |